Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Fernando Martinez

Owner
fernando.martinez@tinlof.com
(855) 5 TINLOF Ext. 112

Mauricio Lozano

Account Manager
mauricio@tinlof.com
Mobile: 305.725.9591

Jose Tovar

Account Manager
jose.tovar@tinlof.com
Mobile: 786.234.1964

Douglas Pulgar

Account Manager
douglas.pulgar@tinlof.com
Mobile: 954.297.4968

John Cromwell

Systems Analyst & IT Technical Support
john@tinlof.com
Broward & Miami-Dade
Mobile: 304.939.0261
Office: 1 (855) 5 TINLOF Ext. 110

Leysel Godek

Administration, Billing & Customer Support
All Geographies
leysel@tinlof.com
Office: 1 (855) 5 TINLOF Ext. 111